2nd critical reflection about topic 1

THE EFFECTS OF SOCIAL MEDIA

No one can deny the effects of social media on our daily life , yes   it has a lot of positive point but also there is some negative points we missed it . Social media increases our lazyness and decreese the real relationships . I mean by the real relationships that it not not the same when you make freinds from social networking and from the ” realistic social ” . Before I knew the social media I was always going out home to do my daily assignment and to meet my freinds , after knowing the social media , I stay in my room for more than 1 week without going out because everything is available in the social media : freinds=FaceBook , Books=Internet libraries , fun=youtube , knowledge=wikipedia .  to sum up , the social media give us a great help to develop ourself and to develop our society but we have to deal with ‘ social media ‘ by the right way to avoid the negative effects of it on our health or on our life . About the msocial media in the marketing field , I am really one of those people who appreciate the social media a lot . Social media offered me all what I need about the video camera I am looking for and I chose it after I contacted with many persons already bought it .

~ by bilalbadry on February 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
