Topic 4 : 2n critical reflection ( the importance of literacy media )

The importance of literacy media

 

In my opinion , The media literacy is important for every persons work on media field . Media literacy helps us to understand the world . It is very important skill for us to be a creative student . For example , I want to study Film & Animation , then let’s say that I want to create a movie  so, what about the screen play ?  I know there are many writers but I am the director  so, I have to write it my way to be much nicer and has my idea completely. Finally , I think that media literacy is like a window , actually a small window and throw it we can see something different , something special not like all yet it just words !

~ by bilalbadry on March 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
